GUESS WHAT!?

Made a slow start as I had nothing on the calendar to get up for.  Quite late in the day I decided to go to The Metrocentre.  To get extra steps I walked down to the village to get the bus.  I had a good wander around the shopping centre and tried on quite a few clothes but only got one top  - in the Debenhams Sale.. Also bought bird food and cat food in Wilkinsons.

Didn't get home till 7.30pm.  Unfortunately I had already decided what to cook for my tea - and the recipe took 15 mins to prepare and 1 hr 15 mins to cook.  So it was a late meal for me.  Worth the wait though as the minced beef / cabbage / rice / passata concoction I made was very nice.( and syn free )

The Tiny Tuesday challenge is in limbo at the moment.  It was supposed to be hosted by Holliegirl  but she has " gone missing ".  So  WHARFEDALEBEX has taken over and is using the themes already decided.  So the challenge today is  " to post a macro shot of something common and see if we can guess what it is. The bristles of a toothbrush, the texture to a towel, the surface of fruit... all of it looks so different when you are seeing it at that scale. So, I challenge you to find something interesting to submit that would keep us guessing. Try not to reveal what you have shot until Wednesday, this will give us all a chance to guess in the comments and have a little fun with all the entries." 

So can you guess what I have blipped?  I'm looking forward to reading your guesses.  Answer tomorrow.

Steps today - 10,434

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.