IT'S COMING HOME

Morrisons this morning.  Then a few household chores.  Then to the dentists.  I collected my teeth whitening kit.  I will use it at home, once a day for 18 days.  The dentist explained how to use it - seems simple enough. After the teeth are whitened I will go back to get a new crown sorted out - its being done after the whitening so they can match it to the new colour.

Then I came home - but unfortunately I had forgotten to post the letter that was in my bag so I had to walk down to the village again.

Decided to get the bus back - and my ticket has become my blip shot today.  Good to see the local bus company supporting England.

Its nearly time for kick off so I'm rushing to get  my blip posted before settling down in front of the TV.  Come On England!.

Steps today - 8,760

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.