TOMATOES

Went to Newcastle today. Wanted some new sandals - and I found a pair I liked in T J Hughes.  Reduced in price too.  Result.  Then to Marks and Spencer to look in The Sale.  So many clothes reduced in price - the rails were packed.  It wasn't easy searching through them trying to find the size I wanted as they weren't in any kind of size order - just in colours. I did end up buying 3 tops.

The weather was cooler again today but there was the odd burst of sunshine. 

I bought a big box of tomatoes in M & S described as A British Summer Discovery Box.  It contains three different types of tomatoes ... large round ones, small round ones and the yellow funny shaped ones in my blip shot.  The shape reminds me of the childrens character BARBAPAPA.  I played around with my photo in Picassa to get an abstract effect for Abstract Thursday.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 8,646

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.