Staircase

The sun was shining this morning, although there was a chill in the air.  What a difference a bright morning makes.  Grandad and BB were up early, but had thought better of it and migrated to our empty bed.   He was fast asleep in our bed when we left this morning.  I had lots to do at work today – working my way through my list as I only have one more day in the office before I head off on holiday.

I had to pop out at lunchtime to do an errand, and the day had certainly heated up.  It was lovely.  I was very envious of everyone sitting outside, enjoying their lunch.

We had a glass of fizz and cake with candles tonight – as it is my birthday!

No real blip opportunities today, but I rather like these tiled stairs in the shop I had to go to at Lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.