Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A bit of a blur

Today has passed by in a bit of a blur. I've been preparing to travel tomorrow and fielding 'phone calls and emails about the holiday as well as some other things that needed sorting out.

I did manage to watch some tennis. Johanna Konta worked hard, but Venus Williams was the better player today and deserved to win.

Am I in possession of all the documentation for tomorrow? I do hope so. I hope that everyone (all 26) make it to the airport on time and that our flight is not delayed. Then we will arrive on time for the evening meal. And so it goes on. Not that I have any anxiety about it at all, you understand!

The printer who is doing the A2 prints for Tim's exhibition was in touch to say that the prints look insipid. He has a new profile for the paper he is using, so they should be fine........... I will go to see them as soon as I return home.

In the meantime, I may not have wifi all the time, so will visit Blipfoto when I am able.

Today's blip was taken using the macro attachment for the Lensbaby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.