Tonkinese cat

I popped outside this afternoon to capture a blip in expectation of photographing the garden on a beautiful summer's day. However, instead I came across this beautiful 7-month old Tonkinese cat (or possibly still kitten). Doesn't she have lovely eyes?

Although I have been on leave for over a week it hasn't really felt like it because I have been so busy writing. However, tomorrow Mr hazelh and I will leap onto our tandem for a long cycle to the island of Colonsay, and I will leave all my work behind then.

This afternoon I updated my out of office message to read 'my email account is not being monitored at this time' so that it's clear to everyone that I really am on holiday.

BTW my cold from yesterday seems to have been a one-day one-off inconvenience :-)

Exercise today: none, but there will be plenty in the coming days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.