Earrings

This is my entry for TT kindly hosted this month by evolybab.  After faffing for far too long, I remembered there was theme but by then I didn't have the energy to start over again.  In retrospect I should probably have used a light background, but I"d had the idea that I wanted to do a black on black.
This is the second attempt at uploading (the first one just disappeared as I had just about finished writing).

I had coffee with my friend A this morning; we talked non stop for a couple of hours and when I got back home Jack asked me what she'd had to say and I couldn't think what we'd been talking about at all;   obviously it wasn't  a serious or high brow conversation.  However, it was a very enjoyable couple of hours and whatever we discussed it cheered us and made us laugh.

Many thanks for visiting my journal, your kind comments and support are very much appreciated :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.