MM - Lines

I knew exactly what I wanted to blip for today's MM challenge;  it wasn't very imaginative but I like trains and railway stations so I was looking forward to it. There are only two platforms at this small station, one up line and one down line but they have tubs of flowers and hanging baskets so it's very pleasant.

After I'd done blipping "lines" I walked along the canal, and being early as usual there weren't many people about, but by the time I set off for home people seemed to have arrived in droves and the roads were all double parked. The afternoon has been spent in the garden and all in all it's been a super day.

Thank you to 60plus for hosting the MM challenge and thank you for visiting my journal and the very generous response.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.