Tiny Tuesday

I've had a day of catching up on jobs around the house, shopping and book keeping;  I had a break mid afternoon and went out for an hour or so and was pleased to see this lovely moth again.  If I go to the far end of the nature reserve and walk up a banking I see all sort of butterflies, this moth and I can hear grass hoppers too but I've not managed to spot one yet.  The weather has been a mix of sunshine, cloud and a small amount of rain.

I found out yesterday that a friend of mine is expecting her second baby in January, it's great news for everyone and something positive to look forward to.

Thank you for the response to my MM blip yesterday it's very much appreciated and thank you Nickimags888 for hosting the TT challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.