Pssst

1. It Pssst down ALL day.

2. It was the noise my front tyre was making in the psssting rain after I'd gone a mere half mile this morning. Turned back and got the car. That's the third this week.

Spent a good part of the morning updating various IOS devices. Bloody piled on the updates yesterday so Apple did. All went well apart from the Aperture update; it said I couldn't update it until I updated the operating system, so I did, then updated Aperture, now it's refusing to launch because it says it doesn't work with the version of the OS it made me download and update first. Can't be arsed any more so used iPhoto to get today's photos organised.

This was taken on the trip back from stocking up with yet more inner tubes after I'd spotted what might've been the sun putting in a hopeless last minute appearance. The cheek.

Splash!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.