Gresham Village

At last it's friday. Headache isn't choosy and it continued, but this week I just think it had been stress of work. At lunch time I went to Jarrolds for a browse, and also bought a book in oxfam. At last I got out of work early and was home by 5.15.

Mollie and I headed straight to Lidl where we did most of the shopping, then Morrison's to finish. Home by 7 where Mollie did dinner.

Nothing much else to say. Jon has been setting up at Strumpshaw today with Henry. Then he went to scouts, so Henry and I had a late walk to put the hens to bed and walk the dog.

Some meat now marinating as I hope to BBQ tomorrow evening. Looking forward to seeing Karen and Neil tomorrow for a long overdue catch-up. Need to be up very early tomorrow so off to bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.