Flower Friday

For Flower Friday I picked a few flowers from the back garden. Thanks to Anni  BikerBear for hosting the challenge.

Had a busy day - cleaning, tidying, hoovering, washing, - you would think the Queen was visiting instead of a " Cat Lady " coming to feed  Tino and Lily while I'm away.  Still need to pack but I'm only away one night so I won't need much.

Going to Loughborough for the annual family BBQ hosted by my son in law's parents. Hope the weather stays fine - but the forecast is rain . There is isn't a direct train to Loughborough so I change at Sheffield on the way there and Leeds on the way back.

Probably won't have time to make comments while I'm away - and I might not be able to post a blip shot but I will try.   Hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

Steps today - 5,740

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.