a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Matt Schofield

Back Blipped

I didn't manage to get this shot uploaded before the witching hour yesterday, as I was busy entertaining my friends Mark and Mick, who were visiting.  We had been to see Matt Schofield's cracking gig at the Tunnels in Bristol and arrived home slightly soggy from the very inclement weather that we are enduring at the moment.  Toast and a nightcap seemed to be the order of the day and it was after 2am before I got to bed, so I wisely decided to leave uploading my blip until today :-)

I'm just getting used to the little Fuji xX100F (I bought it as the replacement for the Sony that I dropped last week - bit of an expensive mistake that).  I've been really pleased with it, but am really annoyed with myself for somehow switching it from saving shots as RAWs to JPEGs which has meant that last night's gig shots are not as good as I suspect they could have been.  Ah well, you live and learn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.