Hotel Corridor

We had a busy day.  BB had his last day of football camp, my mum and dad were packing up and heading home, and TT and I had to get organised for our summer holidays.

TT delivered BB to football and then dropped my mum and dad off.  Meanwhile I was doing a couple of loads of washing, tidying the house and packing bags and generally getting organised.  I had to head into town briefly to return BB’s library books and do a couple of errands. 

We packed the car after lunchtime, picked BB up from football camp and headed off on the long road south.

We were spending the night in a hotel just off M1, and made good time.  We were all quite weary by the time we got there.
I took no photographs today, so took this uninspiring shot in the hotel.   BB  is looking for our room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.