A SNACK

Didn't sleep well and tried to have a lie in but couldn't settle so I just got up.  No energy to do much today so I just pottered about.  I did walk down to the village this afternoon.  Weather was quite nice.

I decided to go out the front door and come in the back way so before I left I grabbed the back door key.  However when I got home I found out I didn't actually have the back door key so I had to walk all the way back to the cricket club and come in the front way.  Found the back door key just sitting there on the kitchen table. Taunting me!. ( Yet another " senior moment ".  )

It got to this evening and I had no shot for Tiny Tuesday so I have blipped what I was eating.  A " Slimming World " Hi Fi Bar - Salted Caramel flavour.  Yummy. Thanks to osuzanna for hosting.

My new Fitbit arrived on Saturday while I was away and Ed next door took it in.  I set it up last night and started wearing it today.  Its a better one than my old one.  The display has a clock so I don't need to wear a watch and it shows my actual step count instead of just a series of lights. Also shows heart rate, calories burned and distance travelled.   A good buy.

Steps today - 8,196

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.