All jaws, no teeth!

Best viewed *large*

Blip inspiration comes from all over the place... we're looking after Charlie Cat this weekend, I had to go into next doors garden a few times to find him today & on the first occasion, I noticed their gaping pond fish, next time, armed with camera, I managed to take a few shots of a few gaping mouthes & hence, it certainly was blip material... I'm never sure directing a macro lens into pond water, but as these fish broke the surface, it was all fine & as long as I kept hold of my camera tightly all was ok or my camera would be sleeping with the fishes as I type this... not good! ;)

As for Larry:

Blue skies looking at me

Great blue skied day until 4pm... large low grey cloud covered the sun, just when I was half way writing yet another batch of postcards to send to every corner of the world, but it was cut short, as it got too cold outside & Larry stopped singing too, so my company was blown away on the sudden prevailing wind & weather front! Rain tomorrow & thereafter, makes blipping life slightly difficult again! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.