Larry bright

Best viewed *large*

There's me panicking over the rain, the lack of photos being taken, the lack of Larry after his *hedge* appearance of...

It always rains on sundays

Then suddenly he saw my frustration, understood my plight, ok, so, still sat in the hedge, but a little bit more to the light, but then ISO was as high as high so it didn't really matter. The automatic focus had no idea, so manual it was & Larry perched long enough & still enough for a clear shot. Without him this would be a rather blurry, caked in mud beaked Elgar... now Elgar needs a perfect shot as he's a perfect blackbird, I can't degrade him like that ;)

So yes, rain all day. Have to get used to it I guess, hello Winter, goodbye Autumn, you only lasted a few days I see... we've just gone head first into Winter, FREEZING, wet & windy. Not feeling so happy about that fact. Have lit the wood-burner tonight, needs must! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.