Work, Rain and Cold!

I thought I had a call at 8 am in the morning and got up early.
Luckily the call was only for Thursday.
It took forever to download my emails of the last 12 days. I learnt yesterday, that we were invited for Tender presentation in Bratislava for next week and was busy getting the team together and book the flights.
Back to the normal madness ...... at least the weather will be nice in Slovakia!
Glasgow was cold and rainy, as expected. Quite a shock after the 30 degrees in Berlin. 
I worked quite long today and went for a short walk to the shops in the evening. Between the rain showers. What a difference to wear a warm jacket and a hat again!
Queen Margaret drive was already deserted and no one was outside for "fun".
When Neil came home we had dinner and then both faffed around until it was bed time.

The blip is taken at Queen Margaret drive. I used to live above the café in the 3rd floor. This was when I fell in love with that particular part of town. It is nice when the weather is ok :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.