Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Family Photo

The blipfoto is of my Malaysian daughter-in-law Fiona and granddaughter Isabella, taken this morning just before Mrs BB headed off to work and I was left in charge of 'Bella' whilst their mum and dad went to Cardiff.

I headed to Roath Park and then it was a visit to McDonalds at Cardiff Bay for a treat with her. I was exceptionally good and had nothing! After my dad gave her an ice cream she had her only tantrum, wanting her mum, but as expected she fell asleep in my car on the way home and woke up a different person.....happy to play for a good three hours until her mum and dad turned up to relieve me of granddad duties!

The son, Mat, has applied for a job in Cardiff so if he's successful it'll mean we'll see more of them. That'll be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.