Grass Cutting

The Council maintenance team must be short of work, as this is the second day in a row that they have cut the grass in the park behind us:-)  It does re-grow quickly, but not that quickly!  This chap was tearing around at a great rate of knots, spraying fountains of grass up behind him which then blew into our garden.  Thanks very much!

On the recommendation of my therapist, I tried an Aquafit class at the local swimming pool this morning (that's my costume drying on the line!)  It was great fun and a very friendly group, so I'll go again next week, assuming I can move tomorrow.  

We enjoyed our meal out yesterday, although I wouldn't rave about the food but it was very good value for money with the voucher I had:-)  Not sure I'd want to pay full price though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.