Rebekah Jayne, Thalassa, and Ronja Supporter

16.1C with some light showers. Otherwise bright. Light to moderate SSW/S/SW/W breeze.

I wrote the biography for the Bute builder yesterday afternoon.
This morning I researched the life of an Innkeeper from Ayr and I'll write that up this afternoon.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went round to the harbour and then out along the narrow park past the ferry terminal to the cemetery. I managed to get out between showers. Thalassa is back in th4e harbour, this time berthed at the new quay. On the other side of the new quay, where the ferry docks, was Ronja Supporter one of the big Salmon farm boats.

I came back the same way then along the street side of the park and came home through town passing the town hall and the bookshop (closed).

On the Clip while walking:
BBC Radio Scotland.

Afternoon music ... Gloria Estefan, Destiny.

E-PL5 f/11 1/320 sec. ISO-200 34mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.