ONE OF THE LITTLE BUTTERFLIES

This one I have never seen in our garden before. And she sat on a flower at a place where I not often look.
We were so glad to see the blue sky and sun today, even when it is only for a short time perhaps.
So we had a rather lazy day, only in the late afternroon we walked to the Weser, and along it to where the sheep They were hiding under the trees, sleeping, but they come for a moment to have a look at us, seeing we had no bread for them (stupid mistake of us) they returned quickly from where they had come.
We walked a bit further, I saw lots of moths, beautiful ones, spreading their wings.

In the morning I spend some time to look at all the silly pictures.
Some really absurd, some lovely funny, had a good laugh all the time.
My first hearts I have given to DawnP, SandraSuisse, pkln, AngelsShare, and soon one to johnsmiley1321.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.