I don't know why ...

... I guess I just liked the colours.

I'm really tired. I didn't sleep so well last night and then did a full day of work today. I've just finished processing now.

My Gallery opens again on Friday for the spring, so I'm busy getting stuff ready for that.

Hopefully the printers will be able to do a quick turnaround for me so I can get them framed up.

This is just a couple of old poles down at the river.

I've been doing a lot of internalising today. Lots of deep thinking. You'll be pleased to know that, in time honoured tradition, no decisions have been reached! ;-)

Anyhoo, I'm off to bed in a minute. Rae has been a wonder all day. She has worked her fingers to the bone; even making up my bed for me after I'd washed the sheets.

Thank you hon.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.