Audrey

Today is the birthday of two of my most dear friends - Rae (25) and JL (age undisclosed!).

I was a very lucky puppy to be able to spend breakfast with both of them.

We had a lovely spread and then JL had to go off to work. Rae and I were ladies of leisure today.

We did a few chores, caught up with some friends for a cuppa and a cupcake, popped into town to pick up some photos, took the red boy for a blat on the beach, and then came home to do a fun photoshoot.

I think Rae makes an excellent Audrey Hepburn.

She's had a big week - on Friday she was admitted to the bar, becoming a barrister and solicitor, and today she turned 25.

Happy Birthday to both of you, Rae and JL!

I also had one of my photos turned into the front cover of a local magazine, and some blurb about my business (especially pet photography) inside. A good day all round. :-)

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.