Flower shop

A large proportion of this morning was spent in a Dentist's surgery in Evesham investigating my problem tooth.  I really liked him.  A pity all dentists are not like him.  He is going to cost me a lot of money though!  When did dentistry get so expensive?

After that, we went for a stroll round the town.  I don't think I've ever walked round there before and I was sad that we didn't have longer to look at things properly.  I suppose I will be able to do that on my next visit!

I was particularly attracted to this lovely little flower shop and thought this display was so uplifting.  Colour and perfume.  Beautiful.

Today I had to take my mom back to her dentists following the extraction yesterday.  I was so proud of her.  She had to have a filling done and her denture put back and she took it all without a murmur.  She did not understand what was going on.  She must have been so frightened. They were very professional and kind.  They did the job. But oh my goodness it pulled and pulled on the heartstrings. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.