Where The Wild Things Are

When I got off the train in Meg today, I noticed a lovely cat on the wild ground beside the railway so I walked round to take a photo. (Extra) I'm pretty sure this one is not someone's pet, but is living wild. If she has an owner they need to start feeding and grooming her better! She was on the hunt among the long grass and overgrown foliage - she looked quite content with her lot anyhow!

I also saw the blackberries growing on the wild ground and took a shot of them too!

My Mum's dementia is definitely getting worse. She still knows who I am, but doesn't seem to know my Dad any more, which he is understandably finding very difficult Tomorrow the dementia nurse is visiting, so we will see what she says.

I am at work tonight. I noticed the shop was closed yesterday. I think I will be working with Lee tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.