Pink Lilies

I bought a bunch of pink lilies in Morrisons last week, at reduced price. They are magnificent and I considered deserved a blip. They're a bit bright as I used a flash to illuminate them.

The day started by taking Basil to the vet who examined him thoroughly. Nothing wrong there, but she understood my anxiety about him not being quite himself. So he had a blood test and I phone up on Friday to find the results.

Then to Leicester to see William and Kat. Lovely weather. I took William out for a walk in his pram with Basil trotting very dutifully at its side. Both boys were very well behaved.

Christine and Ian arrived late afternoon with the frozen food van. Christine had very generously bought a present for William, a pack of three sleep suits. Kat and George were very pleased. Kat says she can never have enough sleep suits.

There were gluten free frozen pies on the van!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.