Gitama's World

By Gitama

Circular.......

....Flynn was introducing the cat to his fighting fish this afternoon...it was dusk and the light was lovely in the little fish tanks. The fish however were not happy...they were flaring up and probably feeling rather vulnerable.

I have been feeling like I have just done a couple of rounds in the boxing ring...not good for much at all really....my mouth does not feel like my own and very swollen since the dentist yesterday.
Anyhoo onward and upward and I reckon if I have a good nights sleep tonight tomorrow will be a different story.

I have been trying my best to get around to thank you all for your lovely comments stars and hearts on my blipday.....I will get there ....soon.

Thank you Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.