HORIZON 6

It was gorgeous down the beach this afternoon with Rumi...even though today was the first day that I really felt cold to my bones and it was hard to leave the house. It's always so worth it when I get there though.

Its been a full on week already and its only Wednesday...sometimes it all gets too big and it would be really fabulous just to ...(without wishing my life away) just find some resolution so I can settle down and get on with the important stuff....like bring to fruition all the things I thought about when I was away.
Trusting that it is all gonna be OK is pretty hard sometimes...and other times inside I know it will just be what it is....how is that for a load of bollocks.

My friend sent this to me today...a list of observations about men and women...to be fair I will do one of each for the next few nights.

PHOTOCOPIERS: These are female, because once turned off...it takes a while to warm them up again. 
They are an effective reproductive device if the right buttons are pushed...but can also wreak havoc if you push the wrong Buttons.



TYRES: Tyres are male, because they go bald easily and are often over inflated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.