I Could Not Believe My Eyes....

.....When Jaiya brought home this Rainbow Rose. 
Our friend a Florist gets the most fabulous flowers but I have never ever seen anything like this. How the hell do they get every petal a different color?
I couldn't resist getting out my spray bottle to adorn it with a few drippy drops.....I actually think too many...... and it  probably would of looked lovely with just a few here and there. No time to do more though as I needed to get up the coast to stay with my Ma tonight.

The best thing...I spoke with my Dad today...he seems to of turned a corner and the first time since gong to Horsepiddle I feel as if we might have him around for longer yet......it made my day/week...Yep! I did another little jig.

“Once I had a rose named after me and I was very flattered. But I was not pleased to read the description in the catalogue: "No good in a bed, but fine up against a wall.” 
― 
Eleanor Roosevelt

PS It really is a treat to check out LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.