Gitama's World

By Gitama

HORIZON 7

Full Moon....
......I thought it appropriate to try one of the full moon today. At first I  thought she wasn't going to show her face because of the cloudage....then all of a sudden out she popped.......lovely...bright.

The boy has been a bit sick so in between the things I needed to catch up on ......2 small Star Wars puzzles......a race in a spacecraft on Skylanders (I won by the way) and half watching BFG.....I got to catch up with some journals....Huzzah!.........then it was so nice to get to the beach for a wee daliance  and a walk underneath an arch of freshly blooming Wattle...I love the stuff...Jaiya just sneezes mentioning it.

A couple more male/female examples:


HOT AIR BALLOONS: Also a male object... because to get them to go anywhere.....you have to light a fire under their arse.


SPONGES: These are female...because they are soft......squeezable and retain water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.