Gitama's World

By Gitama

Pink

For some reason I have been so drawn to pink lately...in a big way.

It is quite unusual because as I have always liked pink it really hasnt been something that really blew my hair back if you get my drift.
Anyhoo my world is turning pink.....pink horizon above my bed.......pink flowers and I picked up my new pink doona cover today.

Flynnie helped me take this shot...my off sider...I am endeavouring to get him excited about photography again. He didnt take pics of the flowers but actually some good ones of the light bulb and others of his scorpion racing car.
I promised him I would make a blip page for him when he got a bit older.

Still not doing so good with the fall out from the dentist....I don't remember it ever hurting this much. Another early night.

Hiya BikerBear as always many many thanks for hosting FF......you are awesome.

“The nitrogen in our DNA, the calcium in our teeth, the iron in our blood, the carbon in our apple pies were made in the interiors of collapsing stars. We are made of starstuff.”

- Carl Sagan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.