Gitama's World

By Gitama

Back @ Our Old Spot.......

.....with a different doggie.
This afternoon we went back to our old beach...around the corner from where we used to live.
I coerced Jaiya to take a detour as I saw the sky becoming beautiful and pinkish.
I cant tell you how fabulous it was to be back there at the time when the sky is just turning as the sun went down. It was funny to be there with Beetle instead of Rumi.......he loved it ..... steamed up and down and greeted everybody for a pat then settled down to see what his boy was up to.

For all you young girls out there...get yourself a Beetle (Frenchie).....he is the biggest boy magnet around...for some reason all the guys just flock to him (even more than the women) .......ohhhh and ahhhhh over him and ask all sorts of questions.....if I were younger...hmmmmmmm.

Anyhoo we haven't been home long and its time for some dinner.
I do so miss out beach but more than anything I am glad that Flynn has a good school and we have a lovely big house now...my lucky stars I am counting....I have many.

“Let us be grateful to the people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.”

-Marcel Proust

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.