Pom Pom Buddleia

This dried up husk is all that is left on the Pom Pom Buddleia, and it's only when I blipped it that I realised how intricate the flower actually is. I was hoping I'd be able to blip an Agapanthus, but to date we have only had one bloom this year and not such a good one either, I'm hoping they may come a little later in the year. 

I've been shopping this morning and to pick up some Euros for our trip away next week to Italy; usually by this time I've got everything done but the older I get the more I tend to procrastinate and so I've put off going through my check lists yet again (of which there are many)  :-))

Thank you for visiting my journal and the very kind response to yesterday's blip, thank you too to Anni for hosting the lovely FF challenge.  I hope you all have a super weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.