.... yet another fly....

..... apologies for blipping so many flies recently but it's really been a case of nipping out when the opportunity presented and blipping what I could. The weather has been unsettled today and each time I started to think maybe I could risk a walk there'd be another light shower;  in between the sun came out and really it's been more like April than August.

I've also been practicing self portraits (something I dislike immensely) but I'm doing a course and the current assignment calls for 5 portraits;  2 of men and 2 of women in natural and artificial light, and 1 self portrait. This isn't my thing at all and I can see it may take me some time. :-))

Thank you for the kind response to my Buddleia shot  - thank goodness I can usually find something in the garden to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.