Silly Saturday...

I thought my camera bag was getting a bit messy so I decided to clear it out and it struck me that I do carry an awful lot of stuff out on my dog walks (most of the time). It is Saturday and silly - so thanks to admirer for hosting

1.   SLR body and lens (28 - 300)
2.   Small camera - good for macro
3.   Waterproof bag cover
4.   USB battery pack for item 8
5.   Spare memory card
6.   Mini tripod
7.   Spare SLR battery
8.   Mini USB spotlights
9.   Plastic bag for kneeling on
10. Spare poo bags
11. Emergency rations (the definition of emergency is quite loose)
12. Hand wipes - in case of accident with item 10 or contents thereof, to be used before consumption of item number 11.
13. Spectacles

I didn't include the few coins and empty sweet wrappers!

Still struggling to catch up on journals.

MIL in transit to Durham hospital which will make life a lot easier for visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.