LadyLongLegs

Well didn't you do well in deciphering yesterday's enigmatic blip. It was indeed part of a rolled up walkway put over the grass to the circus tent during the Festival.

The first correct answer was provided by my niece from Fort William on the Facebook link and she gets to be a human dodgem next year during the Festival and wish on toes and noses.
She tells me she will be in the city anyway as she is hoping to have her craft stall here for the duration.

I grew like Topsy this morning in the early morning sunshine, but shrank back to midget size again as the morning rolled on and the sun played hide and seek behind gathering clouds.

I have the dreaded visit to the dental hygienist this afternoon. I am counting my teeth in (28-2 wisdom teeth impacted and two removed) before the visit and counting them out, (hopefully still 28)when I get back home. I am not looking forward to the experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.