SURPRISE SUCCULENT

Had an appointment at the hairdressers this afternoon ( Groupon deal ).  The salon was on the outskirts of Gateshead.  Quite a walk from the main road.  I was the only customer.  Pleased with my haircut.

Walked back to the main road and got the bus to Gateshead town centre.  Then walked to Matalan.  Only got a pack of 5 black socks.  Back to Gateshead, bit of shopping in Tesco then home.

Found a card on the mat to let me know a parcel had been delivered to my neighbour so I popped next door to collect it.  We ended up having a long chat about all sorts. Don't see her much so it was nice to have a catch up.

The Abstract Thursday challenge is " Surprise ".  I have blipped a succulent plant which was given to me last Friday by Shygirl73 when we had our blipmeet.  A lovely surprise.  She gave all the blippers  a plant and we decided that we should all blip our plants today. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 13,216

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.