Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Vado de Agua

Mom and I went to lunch at a bistro called Marty's this afternoon. We haven't been there in several years. We were both impressed with the water glasses so I decided to take a photo of mine with my phone. I didn't do anything to the shot. It's color is a result of the reflection of the placemat.

I wasn't in the mood to try to handle a camera today, even the one set up on the tripod. I really need to rest this damn shoulder more (Sorry, I'm extremely frustrated). I don't think it's getting any better. It's been three months since I first sought out my ortho for the extreme pain and 7 weeks since he finally ordered the MRI. I would really like to get through a night without waking up screaming profanities.

Anyone have any idea about how long it might take for a 1cm tendon tear to heal?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.