Beautiful & Blooming

...that's how I would describe Donna as she goes off on maternity leave today, with all the best wishes from her office chums. New babies are something I love, so I can't wait to meet Donna's new addition in a month or two. Exciting times, good luck Donna x

Work was improved by the addition of delicious cake made by Lorraine, to see Donna on her way, and perhaps to also celebrate the fact that it was Donna's 20th anniversary working in the Norfolk Pension Fund today.

The day seemed to fly. I went out at lunchtime and bought flat shoes from Primark for £4 so that I could change out of my work heels, and dash about town. Got Clarkes school shoes for Henry size 9.5 which cost £46!!!!!

Tonight we are off to the End of the Pier summer show, just Jon & I.

I might put on a dress for the occasion! Happy weekend peeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.