Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Shy and retiring

 I was going to do a 15.5 km walk next weekend for a charity fundraising but because of logistics I think I will only do the 5 km walk from Merewether.  There are three different lengths to this walk that you can do.   I will however walk back which will bring it up to 10 km.  Actually I did that very walk today in Summer conditions.  So far I have done 40 floors and over 22,000 steps.  Not all from the walk I was busy afterwards.  The hounds are pooped and while I was dithering about whether to go out for a blip tonight, finding this jumper clinched it and we have all stayed home.  The jumper was very shy and skedaddled soon after I pointed the lens at her (I think) but then you only need one shot don't you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.