22 today!

That's Daniel obviously, not me! I remember that day so clearly. Booked in for a c-section On 6th September 1995, because my awkward baby had stayed breech. I can't remember life before that day!

I went to work as usual, and Jon to Cambridge. Henry was back to school, so up and out at 7.15. Daniel was still fast asleep when we left.

Work was extremely busy, but I got away just after 4. Home and cooked dinner for Henry and I. Mollie and Dan had dinner at midday with mum and dad next door. Then we headed in to Cromer penny arcades for an hour - well, what else would we do for a birthday treat :)

Now, we are enjoying a few cakes, biscuits, crisps and Daniel's favourites Party Rings!! We are having a little party!

Now its DiY sos then long lost family..im going to be sobbing for the next two hours...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.