Norwich Cathedral

Have run out of day, it would seem, so must make this brief.

Lunch I walked to the cathedral where I sat outside and read my magazine. I went in briefly and lit a candle, then back to my busy job. Speaking of which, I had my annual appraisal this morning and everything is good. That's something I dont miss from my old job, although obviously I still miss the people, and I can remember doing appraisals in the cafe or outside in the sun....and sometimes them taking many hours...

Home at 6 and been doing things non stop. My head aches, so I've had to stop. Hopefully it will be better tomorrow as my little sis is having a party for her 50th birthday, and I have a 2 & a half hour drive after a morning a work. It's going to be a busy weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.