All together again!

My gorgeous Mollie got back very late (1am) last night after a lovely week away in Scarborough. I didn't see her until I got home from work just now, and persuaded the three of them to pose for me. They are all sitting in Dan's 'room' watching him play his new game!!! It is a long awaited one apparently that only came out today.

Today has just been a very busy work day. I had a wander at lunchtime, dropping into my fave vintage charity shop. I wasn't swayed by anything, luckily.

It's back to normal tonight. Jon is at scouts but I don't have the shopping to do, so that's good. Jon did it, plus he fixed the broken garage door with an £11 kit from eBay. It has saved us a lot of money. (he's so clever)

Busy weekend planned. Hoping the rain holds off...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.