Stirling Railway Station

BB didn’t have football this morning, which was good as he needed a long lie.  I slipped out before he was awake as I was going to meet up with a friend in Perth.  It was pouring when I walked down to get the bus, but by the time I was on the train to Perth it was a lovely day. My friend G met me at Perth station and we went for a wander around the shops, where we picked up a couple of bargains and I bought a couple of things for Christmas presents – eeeeeek!

We had a really lovely lunch in a French restaurant, and then had a final wander before I got the train home.  The boys picked me up at a local station which saved me having to wait for a bus home.

We had a quiet evening.  BB needed an early night.

This is Stirling railway station (as I travelled to Perth via Stirling). I wonder who the man with flowers is waiting on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.