Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Fly by - #WildWed76

This morning I had to be up at the hospital at stupid o'clock (yes, all fine) and this afternoon I had a cup of tea with my old gent.  We had a good laugh (about political rallies and breaking police cordons with his out-of-control electric wheel chair, since you ask).  In between I made a fly-by visit to the Exmoor ponies up on Morn Hill.  It was a bit cooler and rather blowy, but as you can see they are still plagued by flies, poor things.  I do think they're dear.  'Feral' they may be, but they're very patient with silly blippers disturbing their lunchtime rest.

Thanks to Cailleach for hosting WildWed ;)

And that's me for today, and nearly the end of hump day.  All downhill from here, kids  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.