Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sparkle

I found these in Tubac, where I returned early this morning.  We've had a string of gorgeous weather which promises to continue. The high has been between 95°/35° - 100°/38°  with lovely skies and slight breezes. Early mornings and past sunset have been really comfortable (afternoons are a bit sticky; we're technically still in the monsoon). Last night I sat outside taking in the vastness of the sky chocked full of stars.

How many blippers know a blipper who has posted 3650 blips  (I think I've noticed only one other red camera) - and has actually been here longer than those ten years? ...and did so only recently having retired!  My friend bugsman not only survived Hurricane Irma in Florida but managed to keep shooting. Today she hit that remarkable  milestone.  Please drop by her journal to acknowledge her achievement.  Let's send her to the top of the pops page!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.