Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Birthday weekend cakes

At my prayer group tonight, I was presented with these. The candles were alight at the time, but I forgot to photograph that! Thankyou p&p girls.

A busy day today, lots of sewing done, a Macmillan coffee morning attended, another cuppa with a friend this afternoon, and home group tonight. The mini pinks have both had good days. Miss Pink was awarded a "clever caterpillar" at preschool for getting all the answers right in a listening game. Master Pink did nothing all day, but he did play basketball with Lucy. Mr Pink has worked from home. The builders have put on drawer handles and done some plastering. The flies are still here. I think they are on holiday.

I have a really early start tomorrow due to the ridiculous queuing system for swimming enrolement. But once that's over I'm off to Diagon Alley and Hogwarts.

So exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.