WBBN ..... and Mono ................

 ............. Monday191  (MM191)

I have lost track ........ both of my life and blip.

I was up at a ridiculous time, headed south and now I was heading north (in total over 400 mls and home in time for lunch), stupidly slid into the congestion zone and it was just after 07.00hrs - bad planning - a fee to pay!!  Grrrrrrrrrr.

I do spy a plane though ..........

I have no idea if there is a theme ...... but, if there is, I hope it is:

Something pointy
Architecture
City Life
Early morning
Driving
Vertical
Photos from the car ................

....... you get the idea.  I've just checked and it seems the theme was/is "Memory" - I obviously have lost mine!!  :o))

Am sure this is not too difficult to guess ....... Skeena - on what street was I driving when I took this??  
(I was stationary so not being careless or dangerous). 

FLOWERFRIDAY15

BikerBear Hearts for:

shirleyray

lizellen

sk

dbifulco

Hanulli

..... and my "extra BikerBear Heart" for the flower that is not a flower goes to:

osuzanna


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

KathGordon

SecondSeason

rainie

chrisphoto

Paladian

Hamp5on


99 beautiful entries last week - and a couple of new "faces" which are always good to see.  
Choices were very difficult hence six in each "sprinkle" this week.

This coming Friday is FF22 - no theme or "twist" - just flowers galore please!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.