Wild carrot

At least I think this is wild carrot, there's so little time at the moment for any serious photographing or research. At 4 pm after another day filled with sorting, clearing and finding a new place for the various items in the other house I said I was going to do some photo homework now that the light was good, got  the tripod out and took some shots for the macro homework in A Year With My Camera. But soon my help was needed for another task and after that it was time to help son no 2 with his study perils !  So I'll have to settle for one of these quick try-out shots, to dull down the busy background bokeh I've used a texture with frame. Must try to slot in some me and my camera-time !!
For Tiny Tuesday with thanks to Loisbiz, our host

Thanks very much for your kind and caring comments, stars and faves for yesterday's Blip on my beloved dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.